Venus Protocol Billboard Advertisement (Istanbul/Turkey)

Hello everyone,
As you know, I am a volunteer Admin in Venus groups.
I live in Turkey…Danny and I have been working together for a while to organize a Venus Protocol advertising event in Turkey’s most populous city, Istanbul.

I contacted an advertising company and got an offer to do a billboard event. Below, I present to you the offer we received to display the image I prepared with a professional design and printing for 1 week in the most crowded districts of Istanbul and at Metrobus stops.

We need community approval to get the budget for this ad over the remaining budget from the MTV rewards to Protocol.

• Istanbul is Turkey’s largest city with a population of 22 million.
  • In Istanbul, 800 thousand people use the Metrobus daily.
  • The most populated districts; Beşiktaş, Kadıköy, Mecidiyeköy, Taksim / Beyoğlu

Venus Protocol billboard event will take place at Metrobus stops and in the most populated districts we wrote above.

(This is the image we want to print on the billboard)

Below is the official proposal I would like to submit to your approval.

It will be active in early February when the offer is approved.
Waiting for your comments to confirm. Thank you

13 Likes

I am in favour of this proposal. we have a thriving Turkish community

4 Likes

I approve that ads. Awesome

3 Likes

The price is good, let’s do it and see how it plays out.

1 Like

I am in favour of this proposal. The locations for the ad seem to very good, especially the Metrobus area. The Turkish community is growing fast there, so the ads are a great opportunity to advertise Venus and BSC as a whole.

2 Likes

Disagree, shouldn’t marketing campaigns be conducted in the blockchain world, with little effect in the real world.

XVS XVS XVS xvs123456789

It will definitely work. I approve

2 Likes